Team

EY Law Hungary:

Personal, fast and effectice legal services

Partner

dr. Iván Sefer

Partner, Attorney at law, Head of Law Office

Banking and financial law, capital market law, securities law, M&A, insolvency porceedings, restucturings

Ivan.Sefer@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Iván Sefer

dr. Péter Vaszari

Partner, Attorney at Law

Representation of client before Court and Tax Authorities

Peter.Vaszari@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Péter Vaszari

Director

dr. Szabolcs Vámosi-Nagy

Director, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation, personal income tax, local tax

Szabolcs.Vamosi-Nagy@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Szabolcs Vámosi-Nagy

dr. Szabolcs Posta

Associate Partner

Real Estate, M&A, Transactions

Szabolcs.Posta@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Szabolcs Posta

Senior Manager

dr. Dániel Bajusz

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Daniel.Bajusz@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dániel Bajusz

dr. Adrienn Piskóti M.LLP

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

M&A, corporate law

Adrienn.Piskoti@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Adrienn Piskóti M.LL.P

dr. Gergely Séra

Senior Manager

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Gergely.Sera@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Gergely Séra

dr. Sarolta Várszegi (LL.M.)

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

M&A, corporate law, capital market law, securities law, financial law, construction law

Sarolta.Varszegi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Sarolta Várszegi (LL.M.)

Manager

dr. Péter Csonga

Manager, Attorney at law

M&A,corporate law, financial- and capital market law, restructurings, insolvency proceedings, commercial law, investment protection

Peter.Csonga@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Péter Csonga

dr. Walid Frölich

Manager, Attorney at law

Banking and financial law, capital market law, securities law, M&A, insolvency porceedings, restucturings

Walid.Frolich@hu.ey.com
Contact: Dr. Walid Frölich

dr. Gábor Jagicza

Manager, Attorney at law

Employment law, data protection, public procurement law, life sciences

Gabor.Jagicza@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Gábor Jagicza

dr. László Krüpl, LL.M

Manager, Attorney at law

Real estate, construction, M&A, corporate law

Laszlo.Krupl@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. László Krüpl

dr. Gergely Szabo

Manager, Attorney at Law

Corporate law, corporate restructuring, M&A, tax litigation, debt collection, insolvency proceedings, civil litigation

Gergely.Szabo@hu.ey.com
Contact: Gergely Szabo dr.

Senior

dr. Erzsébet Andó

Senior, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, administrative law, tax litigation

Erzsebet.Ando@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Erzsébet Andó

dr. Barbara Besenyei

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, administrative law

Barbara.Besenyei@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Barbara Besenyei

dr. Brigitta Gál

Senior, Attorney at law

Employment Law

Brigitta.Gal@hu.ey.com
Contact: Brigitta Gál dr.

dr. Sándor Ádám Nagy

Senior

Civil law, administrative law, tax law

Sandor.Nagy@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Sándor Ádám Nagy

dr. Dániel Papp

Senior, Attorney at law

Financial and banking law, FinTech

Daniel.Papp@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dániel Papp

dr. Stella Simon (LL.M.)

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Competition Law, Capital Market Law, Consumer Protection Law

Stella.Simon@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Stella Simon

dr. Dávid Ramocsa

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax litigation, tax procedure

David.Ramocsa@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dávid Ramocsa

dr. Vera Sereg

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Corporate law

Vera.Sereg@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Vera Sereg

Advisor

dr. Ákos Balázsi

Advisor, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Akos.Balazsi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Ákos Balázsi

dr. Tamás Enzsöl

Junior Advisor, Trainee lawyer

Banking and financial law, capital market law, securities law, real estate law

Tamas.Enzsol@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Tamás Enzsöl

dr. Dóra Zita Farkas

Advisor, Trainee lawyer

Corporate law

Dora.Farkas@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dóra Zita Farkas