Team

EY Law Hungary:

Personal, fast and effective legal services

Partner

dr. Iván Sefer

Partner, Attorney at law, Head of Law Office

Banking and financial law, capital market law, securities law, M&A, insolvency proceedings, restructuring

Ivan.Sefer@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Iván Sefer

Director

dr. Szabolcs Vámosi-Nagy

Director, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation, personal income tax, local tax

Szabolcs.Vamosi-Nagy@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Szabolcs Vámosi-Nagy

dr. Szabolcs Posta

Associate Partner

Real Estate, M&A, Transactions

Szabolcs.Posta@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Szabolcs Posta

dr. Gergely Séra

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Gergely.Sera@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Gergely Séra

dr. Sarolta Várszegi (LL.M.)

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

M&A, corporate law, capital market law, securities law, financial law, construction law

Sarolta.Varszegi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Sarolta Várszegi (LL.M.)

Senior Manager

dr. Dániel Bajusz

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Daniel.Bajusz@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dániel Bajusz

dr. Péter Csonga

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

M&A,corporate law, financial- and capital market law, restructurings, insolvency proceedings, commercial law, investment protection

Peter.Csonga@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Péter Csonga

dr. Gábor Jagicza

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

Employment law, data protection, public procurement law, life sciences

Gabor.Jagicza@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Gábor Jagicza

dr. Adrienn Piskóti M.LLP

Senior Manager, Attorney at law

M&A, corporate law

Adrienn.Piskoti@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Adrienn Piskóti M.LL.P

Manager

dr. Dénes Csoba

Manager, Attorney at law

Corporate law, M&A

Denes.Csoba@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dénes Csoba

dr. Walid Frölich

Manager, Attorney at law

Banking and financial law, capital market law, securities law, M&A, insolvency porceedings, restucturings

Walid.Frolich@hu.ey.com
Contact: Dr. Walid Frölich

dr. András Losonci

Manager, Attorney at law

Telecommunications and Media Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Consumer Protection Law, Intellectual Property Law, Advertisement Law

andras.losonci@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Sándor Ádám Nagy

dr. Dávid Ramocsa

Manager, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax litigation, tax procedure

David.Ramocsa@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dávid Ramocsa

Senior

dr. Erzsébet Andó

Senior, Attorney at law

Tax law, tax procedure law, administrative law, tax litigation

Erzsebet.Ando@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Erzsébet Andó

dr. Ákos Balázsi (LL.M)

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Akos.Balazsi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Ákos Balázsi

dr. Barbara Besenyei

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, administrative law

Barbara.Besenyei@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Barbara Besenyei

dr. Dóra Zita Farkas

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Corporate law

Dora.Farkas@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dóra Zita Farkas

dr. András Gyimesi

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Andras.Gyimesi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. András Gyimesi

dr. Márton Horányi

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Tax law, tax procedure law, tax litigation

Marton.Horanyi@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Márton Horányi

dr. Zsófia Marianna Kiss-Kozslik

Senior, Attorney at law

Consumer protection law, IP law

Zsofia.Marianna.Kiss-Kozslik@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Zsófia Marianna Kiss-Kozslik

dr. Roberta Nazzicone

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Corporate Law

Roberta.Nazzicone@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Roberta Nazzicone

dr. Dániel Papp (LL.M.)

Senior, Attorney at law

Financial and banking law, FinTech

Daniel.Papp@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Dániel Papp

dr. Zita Pavelkó

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Corporate law, Employment law

Zita.Pavelko@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Zita Pavelkó

dr. Helga Rudas

Senior, Trainee lawyer

Labour law

Helga.Rudas@hu.ey.com
Contact: dr. Helga Rudas